Select Page
Homes.com
Homes.com Homes.com
Aug 3, 2021,
Kevin was patient with me and really took the time to explain the usage and the benefits of the product, thank you Kevin!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jul 17, 2021,
I am a new member and excited to try this product. Jim was very helpful with getting me started!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jul 16, 2021,
Jim is very clear explaining the process, he was on time and very helpful to my questions.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jul 15, 2021,
James Dantley extremely helpful in my Dashboard tutorial. Illustrated and explained everything simply and clearly.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jul 12, 2021,
Very friendly!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jul 12, 2021,
Edgar got the job done! Thanks so much!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jul 7, 2021,
great service
Homes.com Homes.com
Jul 2, 2021,
George was very nice to work with and answered all my questions.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jul 1, 2021,
Kevin was super helpful!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jul 1, 2021,
Jim was very patient and helpful!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jul 1, 2021,
Jim was very patience and took the time to answer all of my questions and helped me set up the account.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 30, 2021,
Edgar & Matt have been very helpful.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 29, 2021,
It was great talking to Lonnie he is very knowledgeable, and he answered all my questions.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 28, 2021,
EXCELLENT
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 28, 2021,
Customer service is great - much better than who I was with before!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 25, 2021,
customer service super good, products we will see if this time works better than the previus one
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 25, 2021,
Toni was very helpful and professional, a joy to speak with
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 23, 2021,
So far I have had some success and it has been worth the purchase.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 23, 2021,
Cindy was helpful and easy to talk to. She was also accommodating to my schedule which is a bit crazy at the time.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 23, 2021,
great service
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 21, 2021,
Great!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 18, 2021,
Jim was thorough and did a great job.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 16, 2021,
Very helpful
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 15, 2021,
Very helpful and patient
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 15, 2021,
She was very personable and fun, enjoyed talking to her
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 14, 2021,
Very Helpful. Looking forward to seeing this work
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 12, 2021,
Toni was absolutely perfect in helping me get setup with my profile plus learn all about the ins & outs of the Homes.com site. She was and is incredibly fantastic!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 11, 2021,
Jim did an excellent job and he was very patient with me while I finished setting up my account. Jim has excellent communication skills and was very thorough and concise in his explanation of all the different area that I needed to work with immediately to get started with Homes.com.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 11, 2021,
Edgar quickly changed something for me which was super helpful. He got it done while we were on the phone -- and we were only on for 5 min or less.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 11, 2021,
Great information and enjoyed chatting
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 10, 2021,
exciting!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 10, 2021,
Jim was great at explaining how to access my portal and make changes.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 10, 2021,
James was thorough and very helpful
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 9, 2021,
Cindy was great and easy to work with!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 4, 2021,
The process was simple and straight forward, I appreciated the flexibility I was offered!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 4, 2021,
Lonnie was professional and knowledgeable as he guided me through the website set-up process and answered all of my questions along the way. Thank you!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 4, 2021,
The customer service has been excellent. The product is fairly easy to use. However, I'm not getting the quantity of leads that I would expect.
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 2, 2021,
Fred is always amazing!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 2, 2021,
Very helpful, patient and had great ideas.!
Homes.com Homes.com
Jun 1, 2021,
none
Homes.com Homes.com
May 29, 2021,
The guy I worked with to get my account set up explained everything very well. The last minute re-schedule was kind of annoying and I'm a little disappointed that I've been signed up for a week and I haven't received any leads yet, so I couldn't comment on that. Buy overall looking forward to the experience and from what I'm told the value for the money seems great. The concierge team was very helpful.
Homes.com Homes.com
May 28, 2021,
none
Homes.com Homes.com
May 28, 2021,
Toni was great! She fit me in and gave me all of her attention on a Friday afternoon! I feel comfortable moving forward with Homes.com now, and look forward to getting lots of leads! Thank you Toni!
Homes.com Homes.com
May 28, 2021,
Thank you for your time today and making it so easy!
Homes.com Homes.com
May 28, 2021,
Super helpful and patient.
Homes.com Homes.com
May 27, 2021,
Very nice man. Thorough, informative and pleasant
Homes.com Homes.com
May 27, 2021,
Wow what a pleasant and knowledgeable customer onboarding experience. She knows her job and excels with putting customers at ease. I feel as if I have all the info I need to get a great start with your product.
Homes.com Homes.com
May 27, 2021,
Jim was very informative about the Homes dashboard basic features. He was patient and I did not feel like he was rushing me at all. However, I felt like he could have gone over some of the advanced features in a little more detail. Otherwise, I was happy with his service because he told me where I could watch videos and get detailed information.
Homes.com Homes.com
May 26, 2021,
Great setup easy to use
Homes.com Homes.com
May 26, 2021,
The on-boarding process, was simple and professional!
Homes.com Homes.com
3,439 Reviews
Powered by Webimax
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

I confirm that the contact information I have provided is my information, and I consent to receiving your emails, calls, prerecorded messages, voicemails and texts, which may involve automated means, whether to provide me information or to market your products. Message & data rates may apply. I understand that this consent is not required in order to make a purchase, this consent applies even if I have registered my phone number on the national Do Not Call registry, and I can revoke my consent at any time.

Left Menu Icon
Find Agent